Bactiva GmbH

Herongerstr. 2, 47638 Straelen, Germany
Tel.: (+49) 2834-94230-0,
Mail: info@bactiva.de

Sale

Germany / Netherlands

Cor Driessen
General Director

Technical assistance vegetables

Mobile: (+31) 613499688

Mail: driessen@bactiva.de

Germany

Hendrik Wahn
Sales and technical advice

Ornamentals

Mobile: (+49) 151-65472235

Mail: wahn@bactiva.de

Germany

Eva Brand
Technical advice for agriculture

Tel.: (+49) 2834/94230-19

Mail: brand@bactiva.de


Netherlands

Arjen Verwer
Sales and technical advice

Flowers and vegetables

Mobile: (+31) 683918774

Mail: verwer@bactiva.de

International

Markus Becker
International Business

Technical assistance biology

Mobile: (+49) 177-5377877

Mail: becker@bactiva.de

International

Bashar Al Talli
Account Manager International Sales

Focus on Italy and the Middle East

Mobile: (+49) 176-75667884

Mail: altalli@bactiva.de


Spain

Víctor García

Mobile: (+34) 605036479

Mail: garcia@bactiva.es

Austria

Christian Gangl

Mobile: (+43) 66473576965

Mail: christian.gangl@agrotrader.at


Switzerland

Peter Leuenberger

Mobile: (+41) 793874911

Mail: pl.agriservice@gmail.com

Greece

Agripro Co

Tel.: (+30) 2310783528

Web: www.agripro.eu

Mail: agripro.gr@gmail.com


Research and developement
Heidi Giesenkamp
Technical advice

Tel.: (+49) 2834-94230-17

Mail: giesenkamp@bactiva.de


Administration
Melanie Meisel
Assistant to the management

Tel.: (+49) 2834-94230-11

Mail: meisel@bactiva.de

Elizabeth Marín Hernández
Liaison Germany - Spanish-speaking region

Tel.: (+49) 2834-94230-16

Mail: marin@bactiva.de

Elena Holthausen

Tel.: (+49) 2834-94230-14

Mail: holthausen@bactiva.de


Production
Margareta Clarke

Tel.: (+49) 2834-94230-12

Mail: clarke@bactiva.de

Johndy Sánchez

Tel.: (+49) 2834-94230-18

Mail: sanchez@bactiva.de

Name:

Email:

Phone number

Subject:

Your message:

Please enter the following security code: